The Twisted Story

So, I’m sure you’re wondering how you ended up on this site. In truth, it was probably my alluring charisma and perfectly delivered humor. Or, you accidentally meant to click on a “how to make Cheddar Tomato Twists” and now find yourself in a frenzied blog spiral…run! Either way, I am here to entertain. My desire to blog about my life stems from my free time mixed with a dash of loving to tell people what to do. I’m opinionated yet undesirably indecisive. I love fashion but confess my favorite outfit is my XXL sweats and worn boyfriend T laying in my bed.  I have so many goals and aspirations, most involve seeing the world and making out with David Beckham (it’s those arm tattoos… I just get…). So, in an awkward summation, I’m everything I’ve ever wanted to be and nowhere near satisfactory.

Go eat some Reese cups, it will make you smile, and smiling is so freaking attractive!

Love,Me

Tawnymara

Leave a comment